Ordinary Boys / Seaside

29 August 2004

a0015955_10242083.jpg9/20発売Ordinary Boys Single

New Single Sept 20th
The new single "Seaside" is released in three formats on Sept 20th featuring the exclusive b-sides "Nip It In The Bud", "Do You Sleep?" "My Love Coming Down" and "All The Things She Said"

Official Siteより
by sonicDM | 2004-08-29 10:23 | Ordinary Boys
<< Lovers / 謀 Soft Cell / Non... >>